Surrey Dog Walkers

Including dog walkers and alternatives to kennels in the areas around Woking-Byfleet, Crawley, Guildford, Epsom and Ewell, Staines, Walton and Weybridge, Esher-Molesey, Reigate-Redhill, Camberley-Frimley, Leatherhead, Banstead-Tadworth, Farnham, Caterham and Warlingham, Egham, Sunbury, Godalming, Cobham-Oxshott, Dorking, Addlestone, Oxted, Haslemere, Chertsey, Shepperton, Cranleigh, Virginia Water, Send-West Clandon, Milford-Witley, Hindhead, East Horsley, Bagshot, Salfords, Windlesham, Bramley and Wonersh, Ottershaw, Lingfield.


HRH Dog Boarding
01483 720350
enquiries@hrh-dog-boarding.co.uk


Surrey Hills Dog Care Services
01483 274028
jill.copestick@virgin.net


Paw Pals Sutton & NE Surrey
020 8395 2268
Sutton@paw-pals.co.uk


Ms. Goldsmith
01737 553315
jennygoldsmith727@hotmail.com


AFL Pet Services
07946 310478
aflservices@yahoo.co.uk


In the Dog House
01276 462660
info@in-the-dog-house.co.uk


Mr. Carr
0208 6816327
andycarr30@hotmail.com


Bark and Breakfast
020 81237527
thamespetsitters@gmail.com


Liz Wise, Mind the Dog
01483 454789
lwise@talktalk.net


Katie Brill – Positive Dog Training
07740 379060
info@katiebrillpdt.net


Sofia Clark
07908 782217
sofia.clark@hotmail.co.uk


Tails of Farnham
01252 712944
jennie.murf@yahoo.co.uk


Miss Smith
0208 4069708
Melanie_jane05@hotmail.com


Wagging Tails GU Branch
07775 698840
gu@waggingtailsuk.co.uk


Petpals Lightwater
01276 477473
lightwater@petpals.com


Paw Pals East Surrey
01737 217337
eastsurrey@paw-pals.co.uk


Horsham Pet Sitting
01306 712372
info@horshampetsitting.co.uk


Alfie’s Friends
01483 850595
kathryn.cutting@ntlworld.com


Dogsaloud Home Boarding & Dog Walking
0796 4494796
dogsaloud@talktalk.net


Surrey Hills Trails For Tails
07769 256646
trailsfortails@onetel.com


20 paw 7
07909 339518
lizzie_ffc@hotmail.co.uk


Professional Pet Minding Ltd. (Croydon)
0208 6578140
zoehiley@btinternet.com


Boxhill Home Boarding & Creche
01737 833012
hazel.godfrey@btconnect.com


Linda Andrews
0208 5497043
landrews90@hotmail.com