Hampshire Dog Walkers

The dog walkers, dog sitters and boarders in the surrounding towns and areas of Basingstoke, Gosport, Waterlooville, Fareham, Aldershot, Farnborough, Eastleigh, Havant, Locks Heath, Winchester, Andover, Christchurch, Fleet, Totton, New Milton-Barton-on-Sea, Hythe, Emsworth-Southbourne, Romsey, Bishopstoke, Bordon, Tadley, Hayling Island, Lymington, Stubbington, Ringwood, Petersfield, Lee-on-the-Solent, Bursledon, Liss, Netley, Bishops Waltham, Liphook, Fordingbridge, Marchwood, Hartley Wintney.


Happy Tails Pet Care
07745 565218
happytailspetcare@btinternet.com


Creature Comforts
01276 33994
petsitting@live.co.uk


Mrs Dolittle Pet Care Services
01794 521305
nikki@mrsdolittle.co.uk


Mrs Bradley
01256 320186
djbradleydebbie@aol.com


Wagging Tails
02380 600511
so@waggingtailsuk.co.uk


New Forest Pet Care Services
07500 894938
nfpcs@btinternet.com


Petpals Fleet
01252 621454
fleet@petpals.com


Happy Days Animal Care
07827 412841
julia@happydaysanimalcare.co.uk


The Dog House
0118 9817078
sandra.and.chris@uwclub.net


Nightingales Dog Care & Boarding
07979 081516
Sara@NightingalesDogCare.co.uk


Holidays4Hounds
02392 556392
holidays4hounds@hotmail.co.uk


Petpals Winchester
07917 841708
winchester@petpals.com


Hobbs & Hounds
01329 233220
info@hobbsandhounds.co.uk


Wag-N-Walkies
07814 799 693
Enquiries@WagNwalkies.co.uk


Mutts & Mops
07793 868475
gem@muttsandmops.co.uk


Take the Lead Services
07903 555424
taketheleadservices@hotmail.co.uk


The MUTT House
01489 582046
info@mutthouse.co.uk


Petpals Eastleigh
02380 252446
eastleigh@petpals.com


Groovy Pet Services
02380 899698
info@groovypetservices.co.uk


Pet Carers
0238066 9292
kim@pet-carers.co.uk


Baronik K9 Services
07703 047748
baronik@talktalk.net


Homes Hounds Hens
01256 761425
emma@homeshoundshens.co.uk


K9 Dreams
01252 812838
trish@k9dreams.co.uk


Jennifer Crane
07516 622924
jennifer_crane@btinternet.com


K9 Comforts
01252 624085
info@k9comforts.co.uk


M-Bark Boarding & Walking
02392 324844
nicmorley@hotmail.co.uk


Clare Mitchell
07973 253976
clare@fleetpets.com


Petpals Southampton
07507 875966
southampton@petpals.com


Pawprints Home Dog Boarding
07747 624996
janice@pawprints-uk.com


Daycare for Dogs
0844 8842504
info@daycarefordogs.co.uk


Muttrails Home Boarding
07446 480235
l.conway@ntlworld.com


Leah Waters
02380 406561
robin-of-sherwood@hotmail.co.uk


PetGo
01730 891301
info@petgo.co.uk


Barking Mad
01264 811666
gina.fresle@barkingmad.uk.com


Dog Walking Hook
07917 732256
dogwalkinghook@yahoo.com


Mrs Orford
02392 200124
john.d.orford@btinternet.com