Dorset Dog Walkers

Including dog walking, doggy boarding, daycare, sitters and boarders in and around Weymouth, Bournemouth, Ferndown, Dorchester, Wimbourne Minster, Bridport, Verwood, Swanage, Blandford Forum, Sherborne, Gillingham, Easton-Weston, Shaftesbury, Saint Leonards, Overcombe-Preston, Lyme Regis, Fortuneswell, Lytchett Matravers, Chickerell, Alderholt, Beaminster, Wareham, Sturminster Newton, Stalbridge, Wool, Bovington Camp, Three Legged Cross.


Snuggle Up !
01258 817667
valerie.7@btinternet.com


Jackie Peters
01202 240556
jackie@thedoghitch.co.uk


Whispers
07526 517399
whispershomeboarding@live.com


Happy Hounds
07702 646909
happy_hounds@btinternet.com


Tom Strong, Walkies
01747 821944
tom@walkies.org


Ockalty Professional Animal Services
07791 567944
ockalty@gmail.com


4Paws Pet Sitting
01202 882173
info@HomeBoardingDorset.com


Petpals Bournemouth & Poole
01202 523939
bournemouth@petpals.com


Privileged Pets
07969 919101
privilegedpets12@gmail.com


Care 4 Your Pets
01202 776483
maryvancoller@yahoo.co.uk


Broadstone Animal Care
07585512863
broadstoneanimalcare21@gmail.com


Poppy’s Pet Care
01590 681511
janet.abbott@poppyspetcare.co.uk


Happy Paws
01935 862756
sarah@happy-paws.co.uk


Happywoofers
01202 567352
happywoofers@hotmail.co.uk


Debbie Dolittle
01202 672958
sadfruit@hotmail.co.uk


Petpals Ferndown & Wimborne
01202 575765
ferndown@petpals.com


PetStay Dorset and Bournemouth – Council Licensed
01425 477528
isabelle@petstay.net