Berkshire Dog Walkers

Including dog walkers, doggie daycare and dog sitters in Bracknell, Crowthorne, Earley, Eton, Hungerford, Lambourn, Maidenhead, Sandhurst, Thatcham, Windsor, Wokingham, Woodley.


Animal Friend
01344 311230
animal.friend@hotmail.co.uk


Little Wags of Warfield
07512 729264
annemarie.b@hotmail.co.uk


D4Dogs
07958 561818
tara@d4dogs.co.uk


Barking Mad
01189 693115
val.walls@barkingmad.uk.com


Fennelgold Pet Sitting Service
01635 35295
fennelgold@sky.com


K9 Hotel
07738 462833
gaynor.1960@hotmail.co.uk


We-Love-Pets Newbury
07824 510367
bookings@we-love-pets.co.uk


Petpals Bracknell
0845 3886416
bracknell@petpals.com


Penny’s Doggy B&B
0118 9581292
penny.marsh1@aim.com


Petpals Maidenhead
01628 627948
maidenhead@petpals.com


Margaret Horley Dogsitting Services
07721 020442
margaret.horley@yahoo.co.uk


Petpals Crowthorne & Sandhurst
0845 3886416
crowthorne@petpals.com


Muttlins
01628 311140
muttlins@sky.com


Datchet Pet Care
07825 807518
nasb001@hotmail.com


Fairy Dogmother
01189 886012
pelvidge@hotmail.com


Dog Tags
07530 523961
dogtags@live.co.uk


SpeediePAWS
01753 840694
dogwalking@speediepaws.co.uk


Allen’s Dog Boarding
01189 834362
allen@allensdogboarding.com


Best Friends
07817 117893
bestfriends@acotterell.wanadoo.co.uk


The Dog Nanny
07765 211746
crowder542@btinternet.com


Doggie Home Boarding
07841 630398
Doggiehomeboarding@gmail.com


Berkshire Dog Boarding
07801 072872
brendan.sharpe@berkshiredogpsychology.co.uk


The Pug Patch
07766 204374
thepugpatch@rocketmail.com


KozyK9z
07505 120808
heidiskip@gmail.com


Thatcham Dog Care
01635 873073
erikadixon@hotmail.co.uk